Cardio Pump


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Hammons

Stephanie is originally from New Orleans and moved to the Bay Area in 2001 to manage the first multi-tenant fitness club in the Bay Area.
She has since designed and/or managed over 15 fitness centers in California and is currently the Regional Manager for L10 Fitness.
Stephanie found her passion for fitness as a dancer early in life.
She attended LSU and graduated with a degree in Kinesiology and a minor in Dance and in Business.
 

When Stephanie is not managing or building new clubs you can find her spending time with her family, hosting parties for friends and hiking.

Experience/Education/Certifications

B.S. Kinesiology, Louisiana State University

Favorite Part about her job

Teaching Group Exercise Classes and Design/Build of new projects

Favorite Cheat Meal

Wine and Cheese

Contact

Stephanie@L10Fitness.com

Explosive intervals, plyometrics and effective strength training to give you the lean body and muscular tone you desire. 15-minute abs included.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Oct 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Oct 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Oct 31 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Nov 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Nov 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Nov 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Nov 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Nov 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Nov 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Nov 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Nov 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Dec 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Dec 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Dec 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Dec 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons