Cardio Pump


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Hammons

Stephanie is originally from New Orleans and moved to the Bay Area in 2001 to manage the first multi-tenant fitness club in the Bay Area.
She has since designed and/or managed over 15 fitness centers in California and is currently the Regional Manager for L10 Fitness.
Stephanie found her passion for fitness as a dancer early in life.
She attended LSU and graduated with a degree in Kinesiology and a minor in Dance and in Business.
 

When Stephanie is not managing or building new clubs you can find her spending time with her family, hosting parties for friends and hiking.

Experience/Education/Certifications

B.S. Kinesiology, Louisiana State University

Favorite Part about her job

Teaching Group Exercise Classes and Design/Build of new projects

Favorite Cheat Meal

Wine and Cheese

Contact

Stephanie@L10Fitness.com

Explosive intervals, plyometrics and effective strength training to give you the lean body and muscular tone you desire. 15-minute abs included.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Jun 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Jun 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Jul 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Jul 09 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Jul 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Jul 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Jul 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Jul 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Jul 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Jul 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Aug 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Aug 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Aug 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Aug 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Aug 15 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Aug 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Wed Aug 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons
  • Mon Aug 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Stephanie Hammons