TRX Power Hour


This class is taught by:

Jammin Jackson

Jammin is a decorated U.S. Army Green Beret Special Forces Medical Sergeant, Combat Scuba Diver and Combat Veteran of Operation Enduring Freedom. He has a B.S. in Human Biology from UCSD. He enjoys applying his diverse experience in health, fitness, and education to help others meet fitness goals with a commitment to excellence. Jammin stays active with a variety of sports such as football, soccer, basketball, tennis, track & field, marathon running, rock climbing, mountain/ road biking and most recently Mixed Martial Arts. When Jammin is not helping club members reach fitness goals, he is training MMA, Jiu-Jitsu, Kickboxing, trail running, swimming, or studying medicine, health, and fitness.

Experience/Education/Certifications
B.S. Human Biology University of California San Diego
NASM Personal Trainer

Favorite Exercise
Sprints

Favorite Cheat Meal
BBQ soul food

Availability
T/Th 1:30pm to 9:00pm

Contact
jamminj@Moffett-Towers-Club.com

 

George Ceja

George was a collegiate athlete participating in soccer at both the Junior College and Division II levels. Being introduced to soccer and athletics at a young age helped him decide on a career involving Athletics and the human body. George completed his B.S. in Kinesiology from Notre Dame de Namur University and
George enjoys using the knowledge he has gained from his BS in Kinesiology from Notre Dame de Namur University and is currently studying to become a Doctor of Chiropractice.

When George is not in the gym, you can find him studying 😊
 

Experience/Education/Certifications
B.S. Kinesiology, Notre Dame de Namur University
NCSF Personal Trainer
TRX Certification

 

Favorite Exercises
Pull-ups

 

Favorite Cheat Meal

Burgers


Availability

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm – 9:00pm

 

Contact

GeorgeC@Moffett-Towers-Club.com 

Develop strength and power in this extended TRX circuit class. Join Anthony as he personalizes all workouts so you get the most out of your hour!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Wed Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja
  • Thu Aug 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja
  • Tue Aug 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Wed Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Tue Sep 04 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Wed Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja
  • Thu Sep 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Mon Sep 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja
  • Tue Sep 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Wed Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja
  • Thu Sep 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Mon Sep 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja
  • Tue Sep 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Wed Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja
  • Thu Sep 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jammin Jackson
  • Mon Sep 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with George Ceja