TRX HIIT


This class is taught by:

Miles Robinson

Miles’ obsession with fitness began in high school at the Riekes Center in Menlo Park where he began personal training. He has taught a variety of classes such as TRX, HIIT, and Circuit Training. Miles has also taught workshops that focus on powerlifting and mobility.

When Miles is not in the gym, he enjoys practicing Jiu Jitsu and any activities outdoors.


Experience/Education/Certifications
NSCA-Certified Personal Trainer
Functional Movement Screening Certification

Favorite Exercises
Barbell Squat
Weighted dips

Favorite Cheat Meal
Super Burrito

Availability
Monday – Friday 1:30pm – 9:00pm

Contact
milesr@moffett-towers-club.com

 

Rudie Guerrero

Rudie fell in love with the pool at a young and age. She received an Athletic Scholarship to San
Jose State University – specializing in Butterfly and Backstroke. During her career as a NCAA Division I athlete she completed her B.A. in Communication Studies, thus, naturally enjoying teaching,
coaching, and long explanations. Rudie believes everyone can accomplish their aquatic goals
one stroke at a time.   On land, Rudie enjoys weightlifting and practicing yoga.  

Experience/Education/Certifications
American Swim Coaches Association (ASCA) Level 3
USA Swim Coach and USMS Coach Certified
NASM Personal Trainer

 

Favorite Exercises
Chin stands and Butterfly Stroke

 

Favorite Cheat Meal
Cookie Ice-Cream Sandwiches

 

Availability
Monday – Friday 6:00 am-2:00 pm

 

Contact

RudieG@Moffett-Towers-Club.com

 

Blast fat and increase endurance with this TRX class featuring high intensity interval training (HIIT). Get a total body workout and your heart pumping using a combination of the TRX, weights and cardio. This class is perfect for anyone who wants a quick and efficient workout in only 30 minutes.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Mon Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Tue Dec 18 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Thu Dec 20 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Fri Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Wed Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Thu Dec 27 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Fri Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Wed Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Thu Jan 03 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Fri Jan 04 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Mon Jan 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Tue Jan 08 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Wed Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Thu Jan 10 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero