TRX HIIT


This class is taught by:

Rudie Guerrero

Rudie fell in love with the pool at a young and age. She received an Athletic Scholarship to San
Jose State University – specializing in Butterfly and Backstroke. During her career as a NCAA Division I athlete she completed her B.A. in Communication Studies, thus, naturally enjoying teaching,
coaching, and long explanations. Rudie believes everyone can accomplish their aquatic goals
one stroke at a time. On land, Rudie enjoys weightlifting and practicing yoga. 

Experience/Education/Certifications
American Swim Coaches Association (ASCA) Level 3
USA Swim Coach and USMS Coach Certified
NASM Personal Trainer

 

Favorite Exercises
Chin stands and Butterfly Stroke

 

Favorite Cheat Meal
Cookie Ice-Cream Sandwiches

 

Availability
Monday – Friday 6am-2pm

 

Contact

RudieG@Moffett-Towers-Club.com

 

Blast fat and increase endurance with this TRX class featuring high intensity interval training (HIIT). Get a total body workout and your heart pumping using a combination of the TRX, weights and cardio. This class is perfect for anyone who wants a quick and efficient workout in only 30 minutes.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Mon Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Tue Oct 23 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Thu Oct 25 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Fri Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Mon Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Tue Oct 30 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Thu Nov 01 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Fri Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Mon Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Tue Nov 06 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Thu Nov 08 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Fri Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Mon Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Tue Nov 13 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Miles Robinson
  • Thu Nov 15 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rudie Guerrero