Butts & Guts


This class is taught by:
A focused 30 minute workout that takes small, challenging motions and turns them into big results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Aug 29 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 12 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 19 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 26 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Oct 03 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Oct 10 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Oct 17 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Oct 24 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Oct 31 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Nov 07 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Nov 14 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Nov 28 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Dec 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Dec 12 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors