Butts & Guts


This class is taught by:

Erick Seaman

Erick found his passion in Basketball at a young age. In college, he was an Honorable Mention All-Conference pick as a Freshman before moving up to the first team as a Sophomore. He earned a full scholarship to Adams State College where he earned his Bachelor of Arts degree in Mass Communication. Erick went on to play semi-pro basketball and continues to play on various semi-pro teams in the Bay Area.
Erick’s extensive experience in sports naturally led him into his career in fitness where has worked as a Sports Coordinator, Personal Trainer and Group Exercise Instructor in Corporate Fitness for the last ten years.
 
When Erick is not at the club he is spending time with his family, playing basketball, and boxing.
 

Experience/Education/Certifications
B.A. Mass Communication, Adams State University
NESTA Personal Trainer
Box N Burn Level I Certified

 

Favorite Exercise
Bench Press

 

Favorite Cheat Meal
Orange chicken & Peach Cobbler


Availability

Monday – Friday 1:30pm – 9:00pm

 

Contact
ErickS@Moffett-Towers-Club.com

A focused 30 minute workout that takes small, challenging motions and turns them into big results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 20 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Erick Seaman
  • Wed Jun 27 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Jul 11 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Jul 18 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Jul 25 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Aug 01 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Aug 08 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Aug 15 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Aug 22 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Aug 29 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 12 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 19 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 26 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Oct 03 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Oct 10 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Oct 17 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tristen Moors