Bums & Tums


This class is taught by:

Robell Opilas

Robell fell in love with athletics at an early age but really found his passion for fitness as a young adult while on his own weight loss journey. He started off in the gym hoping to lose a few pounds which turned into a 60 pound weight loss journey and a career. After years of training, Robell decided to take his competitive drive into the fitness industry and is currently a National Physique Competitor (NPC) and a Unites States Powerlifting Association (USPA) competitor. He wakes up every day motivated by the opportunity to inspire and guide his clients to reach their goals.
When Robell is not in the gym, he enjoys going to the beach, pick up basketball and eating at hisfavorite restaurants.

Experience/Education/Certifications
NASM Personal Trainer
NASM Weight Loss Specialist
TRX Rip Trainer Certification

Favorite Exercise
Barbell Squat

Favorite Cheat Meal
All you can eat Sushi!

Availability
Monday-Friday 6:00 am-2:00 pm

Contact
RobellO@Moffett-Towers-Club.com

 
A focused 30 minute workout that takes small, challenging motions and turns them into big results. Focus on feeling and strengthening your legs, butt, and core.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Jan 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Jan 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Feb 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Feb 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Feb 11 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Feb 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Feb 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Feb 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Feb 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Mar 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Mar 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Mar 11 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Mar 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Mar 18 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Mar 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Mar 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas
  • Wed Mar 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Robell Opilas
  • Mon Apr 01 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Robell Opilas