Wake Up W.O.D.


This class is taught by:

Rudie Guerrero

Rudie fell in love with the pool at a young and age. She received an Athletic Scholarship to San
Jose State University – specializing in Butterfly and Backstroke. During her career as a NCAA Division I athlete she completed her B.A. in Communication Studies, thus, naturally enjoying teaching,
coaching, and long explanations. Rudie believes everyone can accomplish their aquatic goals
one stroke at a time.   On land, Rudie enjoys weightlifting and practicing yoga.  

Experience/Education/Certifications
American Swim Coaches Association (ASCA) Level 3
USA Swim Coach and USMS Coach Certified
NASM Personal Trainer

 

Favorite Exercises
Chin stands and Butterfly Stroke

 

Favorite Cheat Meal
Cookie Ice-Cream Sandwiches

 

Availability
Monday – Friday 6:00 am-2:00 pm

 

Contact

RudieG@Moffett-Towers-Club.com

 

Wake up on Tuesday & Thursday mornings for a full body workout. Each workout will involve weights, cardio and fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Dec 20 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Dec 27 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 03 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 08 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 10 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 15 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 17 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 22 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 24 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 31 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Tue Feb 05 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Feb 07 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Tue Feb 12 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Feb 14 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Tue Feb 19 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Thu Feb 21 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero