Commit to Fitness


This class is taught by:

Marie Gielens

Degrees and Certifications:
Master of Science; Art History and Archaeology
Master of Science; Multi-cultural and Social Sciences
NCSF Certified Personal Trainer
WITS Certified Personal Trainer
AFAA Group Exercise Instructor
TRX Group Certified
Les Mills CX Works, Body Pump, Body Step, GRIT and RPM trainer
American Heart Association – CPR/AED and First AID

Achievements

Singapore Aerobics Challenge “Miss Fitness 2003” First Place
Athletic Interests:
Group Exercise Instructor
Recreational Runner

Specialties:

Weight loss
Total Body Functional Training
Strength and Conditioning
High Intensity Interval Training

Availability:

Tuesday – Friday 1:30 pm - Close.
This class is geared to people who want to get in shape and commit to stay fit. CTF includes a combination of strength training, cardiovascular exercises and stretching and also covers topics in health and wellness. It will help you burn fat, increase lean muscle mass, build healthy habits and make lifestyle changes that last.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Dec 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Jan 03 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Tue Jan 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Jan 10 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Tue Jan 15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Jan 17 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Tue Jan 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Jan 24 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Tue Jan 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Jan 31 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Tue Feb 05 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Feb 07 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Tue Feb 12 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Feb 14 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Tue Feb 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens
  • Thu Feb 21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Marie Gielens