Fusion FITT


This class is taught by:

Jose Sanchez

Jose’s passion for fitness began in the 7th grade when he joined the wrestling team. He continued to wrestle competitively in high school and college. At the college level Jose won the Junior College National Championship and in his senior year earned All-American status by placing 4th at the NAIA National Championships.

Jose graduated from Menlo College with a degree in psychology and looked to advance in the field. While applying to graduate school he took a job as an instructor at a sports performance center teaching kids sports movement and adult boot camp classes. He instantly fell in love with teaching kids and adults about exercise movement. From that point on he decided psychology was not his path and instead pursued a career in fitness.

Experience/Education/Certifications
B.A. Psychology, Menlo College
NSCA Certified Personal Trainer
CrossFit Level 1
CrossFit Movement & Mobility Certificate

 

Favorite Exercise
Deadlift

 

Favorite Cheat Meal
Cheeseburgers & Pizza

 

Availability
Monday – Thursday 1:30pm-9:00pm, Friday 11:30am-7:00pm

 

Contact
JoseS@Moffett-Towers-Club.com

Fusion FITT is our newest class addition! Be ready for any combination of Weights, TRX, Cycling, Kickboxing, Weights, Core and MORE. You will never know what to expect in this non-stop fusion of Strength and Cardio!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Feb 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Mar 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Mar 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Mar 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez
  • Thu Apr 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jose Sanchez