Zumba


is a fun and effective cardio workout, with simple dance and sculpting exercises designed to tone the entire body from top to bottom. Come move to Latin-inspired and international rhythms such as salsa, samba, reggae-ton, cumbia and even hip hop. You’ll merengue and belly dance yourself healthier and happier! This energizing dance party is effective, easy to follow and no partner is required! Zumba® is the most fun you'll ever have while working out! One class and you’ll be hooked!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Thu Aug 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Grace DuVal
  • Fri Aug 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Laura Di Francesco
  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Raquel Villaviza
  • Wed Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Wed Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Thu Sep 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Grace DuVal
  • Fri Sep 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Laura Di Francesco
  • Mon Sep 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Raquel Villaviza
  • Wed Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Thu Sep 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Grace DuVal
  • Fri Sep 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Raquel Villaviza
  • Mon Sep 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Raquel Villaviza
  • Wed Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tristen Moors
  • Thu Sep 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Grace DuVal
  • Fri Sep 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Laura Di Francesco
  • Mon Sep 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Raquel Villaviza