HIIT


This class is taught by:

Joshua Bennett

Josh fell in love with Sports at a young age. He thrived in AAU, won a High School Championship at Palo Alto High School, and continued on to to compete at the collegiate level. After college, Josh worked in various Sports Therapy Rehab clinics and Fitness Centers throughout the Bay Area which is where he learned the intricacies of human anatomy and biomechanics.

When Josh is not in the gym, he enjoys travelling and playing Basketball.
 

Experience/Education/Certifications
A.A. Kinesiology, Foothill College
ISMA Personal Trainer
TRX Certification

 

Favorite Exercises
Deadlifts

 

Favorite Cheat Meal
Blueberry Pancakes

 

Availability

Monday – Friday 1:30pm – 9:00pm

 

Contact

JoshuaB@Moffett-Towers-Club.com 

Rudie Guerrero

Rudie fell in love with the pool at a young and age. She received an Athletic Scholarship to San
Jose State University – specializing in Butterfly and Backstroke. During her career as a NCAA Division I athlete she completed her B.A. in Communication Studies, thus, naturally enjoying teaching,
coaching, and long explanations. Rudie believes everyone can accomplish their aquatic goals
one stroke at a time.
 
On land, Rudie enjoys weightlifting and practicing yoga.
 

Experience/Education/Certifications
American Swim Coaches Association (ASCA) Level 3
USA Swim Coach and USMS Coach Certified
NASM Personal Trainer

 

Favorite Exercises
Chin stands and Butterfly Stroke

 

Favorite Cheat Meal
Cookie Ice-Cream Sandwiches

 

Availability
Monday – Friday 6am-2pm

 

Contact

RudieG@Moffett-Towers-Club.com

 

High Intensity Interval Training: this will be a challenge from start to finish – always a surprise in store – the only guarantees are a calorie blasting workout and a whole lot of fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett
  • Fri Jun 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Mon Jun 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett
  • Wed Jun 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett
  • Fri Jun 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Mon Jul 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett
  • Fri Jul 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Mon Jul 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett
  • Wed Jul 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett
  • Fri Jul 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Mon Jul 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett
  • Wed Jul 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett
  • Fri Jul 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Rudie Guerrero
  • Mon Jul 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Joshua Bennett